The Official Cardiff Met Freshers Wristband 2018

The Official Cardiff Met Freshers Wristband 2018

Date: Sunday 16 September 2018
Time: 9pm - 3am
Location: Cardiff

The BEST Clubs! The BIGGEST Acts! Unmissable Nights! The ONLY Freshers Wristband you will need to see in Freshers the right way here at Cardiff Met!

*** Sales are now closed online! ***

You can purchase the Wristbands from either SU office at Cyncoed or Llandaff Monday - Friday between 9am - 4pm.

 

THE OFFICIAL CARDIFF MET FRESHERS WRISTBAND 2018!

 

The BEST Clubs! The BIGGEST Acts! Unmissable Nights! 
The ONLY Freshers Wristband you will need to see in Freshers the right way here at Cardiff Met!

 

Cardiff Met SU has lined up an incredible two weeks of Freshers for you and you can access it ALL with the Official Cardiff Met Freshers' Wristband! We've got Moving In Parties, the chicest Tuesday night in town, live Celebrity DJs & Appearances and of course, the BIGGEST Wednesday in the city - REPLAY at Soda Bar! Don't miss out and get your wristband NOW! These will sell out!!!

 

 

WEEK 1

Sunday 16.09.2018 - MOVING IN PARTY @ REVOLUTION

Monday 17.09.2018 - TBC

Tuesday 18.09.2018 - MODE @ REVOLUTION

Wednesday 19.09.2018 - REPLAY @ SODA BAR

Thursday 20.09.2018 - TBC

Friday 21.09.2018 - GLAM

 

WEEK 2

Sunday 23.09.2018 - SODA SUNDAYS @ SODA BAR

Monday 24.09.2018 - TBC

Tuesday 25.09.2018 - MODE @ REVOLUTION - £2.00 Entry & a FREE DRINK B4 11pm! Ft. ZIE ZIE Performing 'FINE GIRL' Live!

Wednesday 26.09.2018 - REPLAY @ SODA BAR

Thursday - 27.09.2018 - TBC - It's going to be one not to miss!

Friday 28.09.2018 - GLAM

 

ONLY £35.00!

 

Beware of unofficial freshers wristbands

During the summer period there are often reports of fake facebook events claiming links to Cardiff Met Students’ Union with club nights that may not be legitimate. For the best freshers experience, there’s only one official Cardiff Met wristband that you need!