Your representation team for 2017/18

Following the election of Will Fuller and Ieaun Gardiner as President and Vice President (respectively) for 2017/18, the Students' Union have also now appointed 5 reps for each of the 5 academic schools. These reps are shown below. For a summary of our election results, click here.

School Reps

Mark Angel fabro Tagara (CSAD)

Jade Staniforth (CSESP)

Keira Davies (CSSHS)

Alexandra Smith (CSM)