SU Events

 

Thu 24th October

Slam Poetry Competition
24th October
Centro
A competition between the slam poets of Cardiff Met university. Only 20 spaces available so make sure to apply.

Fri 25th October

Sherman Theater Play - Getting The Third Degree
25th October
Sherman Theater
Sherman Theater Play - Getting The Third Degree 20 Tickets Available!
Buy Tickets

Tue 29th October

ACS Night out
29th October

Thu 7th November

Social Media for Employability
7th November
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Mon 25th November

Resilience & Wellbeing Workshop
25th November
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Thu 28th November

Time Management Workshop
28th November
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Thu 16th January

Promoting A Positive Image at Interview workshop
16th January
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Wed 22nd January

Self Awareness Workshop
22nd January
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Tue 28th January

How To Be More Assertive Workshop
28th January
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Tue 4th February

Social Media for Employability
4th February
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Fri 7th February

Resilience & Wellbeing Workshop
7th February
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Tue 11th February

Time Management Workshop
11th February
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Thu 13th February

Equality & Diversity Workshop
13th February
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Tue 25th February

Presenting with Confidence
25th February
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Mon 2nd March

Promoting A Positive Image at Interview workshop
2nd March
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Thu 12th March

Social Media for Employability
12th March
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Mon 16th March

Resilience & Wellbeing Workshop
16th March
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Fri 20th March

Cultural Awareness
20th March
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Tue 24th March

Self Awareness Workshop
24th March
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Thu 26th March

Presenting with Confidence
26th March
Llandaff SU Meeting Room

Calendar:

Filter Events:









Filter


Students! Hold an Event with Your Union for free!

If you would like to hold an event in one of our venues please email:

djackson@cardiffmet.ac.uk.


external venue hire

Interested in hiring one of our venues for parties, weddings, engagements, christenings or corporate events?

Visit our external Venue Hire page.

 

Societies venue booking

You can Download and fill in our Internal Booking Form, and email it to kdoherty@cardiffmet.ac.uk & Studentunion@cardiffmet.ac.uk or drop in a copy to the SU office.