Student's Union Events

 

Sun 20th January

20th January 2019 Cardiff Met Grand Prix Series: Non Thomas Open (closing date 10pm 11th Jan)
20th January
NIAC, Cardiff Met, Cyncoed Campus
Cardiff Met Grand Prix Series: Non Thomas Open
Buy Tickets

Wed 23rd January

Welcome back!
23rd January
SU meeting room
Tea/Coffee and biscuits for everyone. Come join us for a catch up and a cuppa!

Thu 24th January

Interpersonal Skills
24th January
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Fri 25th January

Self Awareness
25th January
Llandaff SU Training Room

Mon 28th January

Promoting A Positive Image At Interview
28th January
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Wed 30th January

Cultural awareness
30th January
Llandaff SU Training Room

Tue 5th February

Equality & Diversity
5th February
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Wed 6th February

Resilience & Wellbeing
6th February
Llandaff SU Training Room

Fri 8th February

Perfect Presentations
8th February
Llandaff SU Training Room

Mon 11th February

Time Management: Work Smarter not Harder
11th February
Llandaff SU Training Room

Thu 14th February

Social Media For Employability
14th February
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Tue 19th February

Self Awareness
19th February
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Thu 21st February

Interpersonal Skills
21st February
Llandaff SU Training Room

Wed 27th February

Promoting A Positive Image At Interview
27th February
Llandaff SU Training Room

Fri 1st March

Equality & Diversity
1st March
Llandaff SU Training Room

Mon 4th March

Time Management: Work Smarter not Harder
4th March
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Tue 5th March

Resilience & Wellbeing
5th March
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Wed 6th March

Social Media For Employability
6th March
Llandaff SU Training Room

Mon 11th March

Perfect Presentations
11th March
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room

Tue 12th March

Equality & Diversity
12th March
Llandaff SU Training Room

Tue 19th March

Cultural awareness
19th March
Cyncoed SU Meeting Room
Resilience & Wellbeing
19th March
Llandaff SU Training Room

Tue 30th April

Time Management: Work Smarter not Harder
30th April
Zen Bar Llandaff

Calendar:

Filter Events:









Filter


Students! Hold an Event with Your Union for free!

If you would like to hold an event in one of our venues please email:

djackson@cardiffmet.ac.uk.


external venue hire

Interested in hiring one of our venues for parties, weddings, engagements, christenings or corporate events?

Visit our external Venue Hire page.

 

Societies venue booking

You can Download and fill in our Internal Booking Form, and email it to kdoherty@cardiffmet.ac.uk & Studentunion@cardiffmet.ac.uk or drop in a copy to the SU office.